rating-3 (3)

 

 

I was really looking forward to making this dish simply because it requires very little effort. I mean, who doesn’t love preparing dinner in only 15 minutes, especially when pasta is involved!? :) Anyway, this is another recipe from Oh She Glows. No surprise there. I can’t get enough of her recipes!

Experience: This is seriously the easiest recipe ever. There’s really nothing to it. Just boil some pasta, use a food processor to make the avocado sauce, and BAM! All done. This is definitely healthier than any other pasta sauce out there. The only thing I do want to say is that because the avocado sauce is cold, as it should be, it resulted in a cold pasta dish which is not my favorite. However, I will definitely save this for days when i’m short on time. The great thing about this recipe is that it’s so customizable. Next time, I think I’ll add some veggies to give it a little kick. If you’ve made this recipe before or decide to make it, let me know your thoughts on it!

Find the recipe here: http://ohsheglows.com/2011/01/31/15-minute-creamy-avocado-pasta/


IMG_9400IMG_9401

